Clan Baird Officers

Glendessary 2013 101(1).jpg
Sandy2018.jpg
bruce-beard.jpg
Branton by Saint Drostans Urn.jpg

Richard Holman Baird of Rickarton,

Ury, and Lochwood

Stonehaven, Scotland

Commander and President

commander@clanbaird.org

 

 

Stanford "Sandy" Baird, FSA Scot -Wyoming

1st Vice-President

New Member Services

stanford.baird@gmail.com


 

 

 

 

Dr. Debra Baird, FSA Scot - Alabama

3rd Vice President

djbaird4@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Bruce Beard -Virginia

2nd Vice-President

bdbeard@comcast.net

 

 

Jane Baird Elliott - Alabama

Secretary

jelliottreporter@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Robert G. Beard, Jr. -Florida

Treasurer

beardrobert@msn.com


 

 

 

 

 

 

Heather Baird Snyder - Vermont

Gryphon  Editor and Publicist

hsnyder65@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Branton Baird - Alabama

Liaison to the Commander and President

branton.baird@icloud.com

Isaac S. Baird, FSA Scot, Utah

Convenor Clan Baird Society USA

and Historian

iandsbaird@gmail.com

John Baird of New Zealand.jpg

John Baird - New Zealand

Member-At-Large

john.baird@acl.org.nz

J Ross Baird.jpg

J. Ross Baird - Scotland

Member-At-Large

ross@balmoralbooks.co.uk

Penny Carpenter Royal Lady of the Autumn

Penny Carpenter - Washington

Member-At-Large

pennycr65@gmail.com